News + Events

Filter

Events

The Summer Concert Series Is Back

at Pete's Sunset Grille

Here is the full schedule of events:

Friday, May 28 The Trip

Saturday, May 29 Jumpin’ Jack Benny

Friday, June 25 Kai Kalama & Friends

Saturday, June 26  Jumpin’ Jack Benny

Friday, July 2 Radio Rebels

Sunday July 4 High Tide

Friday, July 9  Society

Friday, July 16  Jumpin’ Jack Benny

Friday, August 13  Smith Band

Friday, August 27  90’s Rock Show

Friday, Sept. 10  The Trip

Saturday, Sept 11  Kai Kalama & Friends

Friday, Oct. 1  The Answer

4/16/21

Awards
GBAC™ Star Facility Accreditation by the Global Biorisk Advisory Council
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort and Spa has earned the GBAC™ Star Facility Accreditation. We have demonstrated a superior ability to prepare, respond, and recover from infectious disease situations, such as covid-19. We have maintained proper cleaning protocols and disease prevention program to keep our guests safe.

News
Beach Bonfire
Beach Bonfires Are Back
8/20/2020
Bonfires are a must while visiting Surf City!  Reserve a cozy fire waiting for you on the sand and experience a Technicolor sunset that has become a trademark of Orange Couny beaches.  Packages include beach chairs, blankets, hot chocolate and, of course, s'mores fixings.  For reservations, please email HUNRH-pools.and.recreation@hyatt.com
Beach Bonfire

News
wedding
All You Need Is Love
6/5/2020
Our one-stop wedding package includes wedding officiant & coordinator, 3-course menu, unlimited libations, 2-tier wedding cake, photographer, DJ and more.  Valid for weddings up to 30 people booked from June 2020 to June 2021.  Please call us at 714-845-4652 or email  HUNRH-events@hyatt.com
wedding