檢視地點
檢視地點

歡迎蒞臨柏悅酒店。每次住宿期間,本酒店都將提供驚喜滿載的愉悅體驗,為您留下獨一無二的豐富回憶。

看視頻

歡迎蒞臨柏悅酒店。每次住宿期間,本酒店都將提供驚喜滿載的愉悅體驗,為您留下獨一無二的豐富回憶。

看視頻
柏悅酒店體驗

徜徉於匠心雕琢的和諧細節,包括以古老物料建造的迷人建築、出自世界知名設計師之手且意義深遠的內部裝飾,以及經過精挑細選的藝術典藏。柏悅酒店設計師憑著優雅品味,悉心綴飾酒店內外,同時兼顧當地迷人的特質和文化特色。

徜徉於匠心雕琢的和諧細節,包括以古老物料建造的迷人建築、出自世界知名設計師之手且意義深遠的內部裝飾,以及經過精挑細選的藝術典藏。柏悅酒店設計師憑著優雅品味,悉心綴飾酒店內外,同時兼顧當地迷人的特質和文化特色。

徜徉於匠心雕琢的和諧細節,包括以古老物料建造的迷人建築、出自世界知名設計師之手且意義深遠的內部裝飾,以及經過精挑細選的藝術典藏。柏悅酒店設計師憑著優雅品味,悉心綴飾酒店內外,同時兼顧當地迷人的特質和文化特色。

巴黎柏悅酒店 Pur’ 餐廳

餐飲

在柏悅酒店和度假村享用精緻佳餚,盡情享受假期,感受畢生難忘的非凡體驗。世界級大廚與侍酒師採用當地食材,製作獨一無二的美食與葡萄酒。他們才華橫溢、風格獨到,致力於追求永恆的經典美味,呈獻藝術般的芳餚美饌。

曼谷柏悅總統套房

客房和套房

以舒適住家為靈感設計的客房及尊貴套房,為住客帶來奢華氣派的體驗,並享有美麗的景致。在這舒適愜意又啟發思維的空間,住客可放鬆身心,亦在此全神投入個人熱情。

健康與保健

撤退到柏悅溫泉和健身空間,以發現真正的寧靜和平衡。水療中心擁有特色療法,本土技術和產品,以及當地的藝術和設計。

Park Hyatt Hangzhou

會議與活動

柏悅公寓的會議和活動場地富濃厚藝術氣息,是私人聚會的理想地點。在豪華公寓盡情享受高品質的舒適住宿,包括度身訂製的貼心服務、獨一無二的美食選擇,以及絶佳的設備場地,如開放式廚房、酒窖和戶外庭院。

開始 RFP

美食與葡萄酒大師

「美食與品酒大師(Masters of Food & Wine)」是一系列豐富誘人的佳餚美釀體驗,於全球各地的柏悅酒店均有提供。參與獨特的互動體驗,品嚐由廚藝精湛的柏悅酒店大廚、調酒師和侍酒師傾力打造的趣味美酒佳餚盛宴。欲了解即將進行的計劃,請瀏覽以下活動清單。

這一切均源於創辦人 Jay Pritzker 最初的願景,他希望打造溫馨的酒店體驗,將高級藝術、美酒佳餚與真正的個人化服務融為一體。如今,世界各地的柏悅酒店和度假村已將 Pritzker 的個人熱情薪火相傳,讓客人有機會分享所知所聞、發掘豐富體驗,並留下畢生回憶。


奢華


健康


尊貴


生活方式


時尚生活必需品


全包


度假所有權

View Locations
View Locations

Welcome to Park Hyatt. A place where rare and unexpected pleasures are artfully woven into every stay and guests unlock unique and enriching moments.

Watch Video

Welcome to Park Hyatt. A place where rare and unexpected pleasures are artfully woven into every stay and guests unlock unique and enriching moments.

Watch Video
Experience Park Hyatt

Revel in the harmony of thoughtfully considered details: stunning architecture crafted with authentic materials, meaningful interiors by world renowned designers, and expertly curated art collections. Park Hyatt hotel designers furnish the finest in elegant taste while complementing the unique characteristics and culture of the destination.

Revel in the harmony of thoughtfully considered details: stunning architecture crafted with authentic materials, meaningful interiors by world renowned designers, and expertly curated art collections. Park Hyatt hotel designers furnish the finest in elegant taste while complementing the unique characteristics and culture of the destination.

Revel in the harmony of thoughtfully considered details: stunning architecture crafted with authentic materials, meaningful interiors by world renowned designers, and expertly curated art collections. Park Hyatt hotel designers furnish the finest in elegant taste while complementing the unique characteristics and culture of the destination.

Dining

Dining at Park Hyatt hotels and resorts is an experience in itself. World-class chefs and sommeliers use locally sourced ingredients to craft one-of-a-kind menus and wine pairings. Their talents and personal style, infused with timeless flavors, express the art of dining.

Guestrooms & Suites

Residential-inspired guestrooms and premium suites give way to livable luxury and breathtaking views. These comfortable yet intellectually stimulating spaces offer a place to relax and engage in personal passions.

Health & Wellness

Retreat to Park Hyatt spas and fitness spaces to discover true serenity and balance. Spas feature signature treatments, indigenous techniques and products, and local art and design.

Meetings & Events

Park Hyatt Residences are art-filled meeting and event spaces ideal for intimate gatherings. Enjoy all of the qualities and comforts of a luxurious residence: tailored service, unique culinary offerings and exceptional spaces–like show kitchens, wine cellars and outdoor courtyards.

START AN RFP

Masters of
Food & Wine

Masters of Food & Wine is a series of enriching culinary and beverage experiences hosted at Park Hyatt locations worldwide. Engage in one-of-a-kind interactive experiences featuring interesting food and beverage offerings hosted by skilled Park Hyatt chefs, mixologists, and sommeliers.

For upcoming programs, visit the events listing below.

It all started with founder Jay Pritzker’s vision to create an intimate hotel experience that celebrated fine art, delicious food and wine, and truly personalized service. Today, Park Hyatt hotels and resorts around the world reflect Pritzker’s personal passions and provide opportunities to share knowledge, uncover enriching experiences and create lifelong memories.

News & Events

Luxury


Wellness


Premium


Lifestyle


Modern Essentials


All Inclusive


Vacation Ownership