檢視地點
檢視地點
GO
GO GRAND
GRAND

君悅酒店,您的不二之選

特別優惠
假日限定

提前預訂遍佈全球的凱悅旗下酒店,盡享高達 8 折房價優惠。

體驗君悅酒店

悅享全球,盡在君悅。  在您盡情探索每個目的地的地標、傳統慶典或文化活動的同時,君悅酒店的精彩體驗為您的旅程更添難忘回憶。

 

在您展開下一次旅程時,君悅酒店隨時提供貼心周到的服務,感受前所未有的輕鬆自在。  不論是豐富文化景點的高樓大廈、創意餐廳、豪華水療中心或高雅會議場所,體驗超凡的服務品質。

GO GRAND 與君同悅

計劃旅程無從入手,「Go Grand」是您的必然之選。於全球最精緻的餐廳享用珍饈佳餚。體驗旅遊目的地的精彩。走得更遠,踏上無盡旅途,放眼世界,精彩無界限。君悅酒店,您的必然之選。  #GoGrand

跨越地域界限

 君悅酒店在每個旅遊目的地提供當地特色菜式,從東京的壽司,以至卡門海灘 (Playa Del Carmen) 海濱墨西哥烤玉米餅的創新風味,世界級主廚將美味提升到極致。

豪華客房

入住豪華客房,配備舒適的凱悅豪華睡床及水療式浴室。在結束冒險之旅後,好好放鬆享受。體驗君悅酒店位處著名旅遊勝地的萬千精彩,悅享一應俱全的豪華客房設施。「與君同悅」,為您的旅程更添非凡。

華麗盛宴(會議及活動)

給予您的賓客一些難忘的精彩體驗。這裡提供迷人的景色、無與倫比的服務和令人難忘的體驗,下一次的活動將成功圓滿。靈活多元、設備先進的會議場地,適合各種規模及類型的活動,從婚禮及宴會,以至公司聚會,我們的專業統籌人員將提供協助,讓您在規劃、籌備及舉辦各項活動時,變得前所未有的輕鬆。

嘉賓軒

嘉賓軒為品味非凡的賓客提供放鬆休閒的精彩體驗。 這個私人社交場所提供快捷登記入住、每日歐陸式早餐及特色手調雞尾酒時光,帶來更舒適流暢的體驗。   訂房時,歡迎洽詢有關升級至嘉賓軒客房的詳情。

體驗及身心健康

君悅禮賓專員擁有豐富的當地知識及流行資訊,可隨時為您安排各種體現在地文化精髓的標誌性體驗。在市內暢遊一天後返回酒店,在富有當地特色的水療中心盡情享受舒適,或是到 24 小時開放設有游泳池及最先進器材的健身中心運動健身。

盛會開始

我們最熟悉的一件事情,就是舉辦慶祝活動!無論是私密的聚會,還是盛大的活動,您的大日子都將圓滿成功。我們的專業宴會團隊將照顧所有細節,為您打造畢生難忘的婚禮。

豪華。經典。盛大。

君悅酒店匯集全球各地精彩事物,提供房客當地旅遊景點最具標誌性的體驗、地標與文化感受。豪華氣派的建築、時尚高雅的設計,加上君悅酒店的超凡服務及設施,帶給您超出期望的奢華體驗。

View Locations
View Locations
GO
GO GRAND
GRAND

WHY MAKE A GOOD CHOICE, WHEN YOU CAN MAKE A PERFECTLY GRAND ONE

EXPERIENCE GRAND HYATT

Grand Hyatt hotels offer a front row seat to the corners of the globe.  Discover your destination’s iconic landmarks, traditional celebrations and cultural delights - all with the peace-of-mind in knowing that Grand Hyatt is always at your fingertips.

But what truly makes Grand Hyatt, well, grand, is the sensation of feeling totally at ease while embarking on your next journey.  Experience superior service within a multicultural backdrop of dramatic architecture, inventive restaurants, luxury spas and sophisticated meeting spaces.

GO GRAND

When you are at the crossroads of booking a vacation, the only real choice is to Go Grand. Dine in the world’s finest restaurants. Experience the best of what the destination has to offer. Go above-and-beyond and get more from your trip.  Why make a good choice when you can make a Grand one.  #GoGrand

GRAND SPREAD

 From the technique driven sushi in Tokyo, to the bold flavors of beachside tacos in Playa Del Carmen, Grand Hyatt Hotels deliver the iconic dishes of each destination, elevated to the sublime by world-class chefs.

LUXE ROOMS

Stay well rested for your adventure with comfortable Grand Beds™ band spa-inspired bathrooms, all while staying connected to your destination. Enjoy luxurious in-room amenities and indulge in all that our iconic destinations have to offer to make your getaway Grand.

GRAND GATHERINGS (MEETINGS & EVENTS)

Give your guests something to write home about. With stunning backdrops, unparalleled service and spectacular experiences, your next event will be nothing short of grand. Dynamic, state-of-the-art gathering spaces are designed to handle events of any size and kind—from weddings and banquets to corporate retreats—and our expert coordinators help make planning, preparing and hosting easier than ever.

GRAND CLUB

For the discerning traveler, the Grand Club offers a great place for respade and relaxation.  To provide an even more seamless experience, this private social space furnishes express check-ins, daily continental breakfasts and specialty craft cocktail hours.   When booking your reservation, ask about upgrading to a Grand Club room.

EXPERIENCES & WELL-BEING

Our knowledgeable concierge staff is intimately familiar with their destination, connecting guests to iconic experiences that capture the spirit of the locale. After a day on the town, return to the comfort locally-inspired spas and 24-hour fitness centers featuring pools, state-of-the-art machines, and more.                                                                                                           

GRAND BEGINNINGS

One thing we know best is how to celebrate! Elevate your big day to Grand, whether it’s an intimate gathering or a lavish celebration. Our dedicated event staff will take care of all the details to create the wedding of a lifetime.

Luxurious. Iconic. Grand.

Reflecting all that is grand in locales around the globe, Grand Hyatt hotels connect guests to the most iconic experiences, landmarks and cultural touchstones of their destination, in spectacular fashion. With their awe-inspiring architecture, smart, sophisticated design, and superior service and amenities to match, Grand Hyatt hotels deliver a luxury travel experience beyond all expectation.

NEWS & EVENTS

Introducing the World of Hyatt Credit Card

Up to 50,000 Bonus Points

Learn More