查看地点
查看地点
通过感受来了解

在安达仕,我们相信感受当地风情的唯一正确方式就是通过每一个感官去体验它。我们的酒店充分利用周边地区,通过对当地文化的不同表达让客人全身心地感受我们每一个激动人心的目的地

体验安达仕

每一家安达仕酒店在各种意义上都可谓独一无二,也是对目的地文化的更高体现。酒店的外立面能够看出当地风格的建筑特色。大堂酒廊中播放的音乐则能一窥酒店所在地区的氛围。选材新鲜的餐厅是品尝各种美味的理想去处。客房内的各种材质能够给人以丰富的触感。还有水疗中心那舒缓身心的宜人芬芳。

“Andaz”是一个北印度语词汇,意思是“个人风格”。我们的名称不仅是在宣告每一位客人的独特个性,也证明了我们各个酒店的独特性,因为每一家酒店都在提供无可匹敌的纯正体验方面表现出了各自的独特风格。

“Andaz”是一个北印度语词汇,意思是“个人风格”。我们的名称不仅是在宣告每一位客人的独特个性,也证明了我们各个酒店的独特性,因为每一家酒店都在提供无可匹敌的纯正体验方面表现出了各自的独特风格。

每一家安达仕酒店在各种意义上都可谓独一无二,也是对目的地文化的更高体现。酒店的外立面能够看出当地风格的建筑特色。大堂酒廊中播放的音乐则能一窥酒店所在地区的氛围。选材新鲜的餐厅是品尝各种美味的理想去处。客房内的各种材质能够给人以丰富的触感。还有水疗中心那舒缓身心的宜人芬芳。

社区感

在安达仕,我们还有一种在我们看来最值得关注的第六感——社区感。这种感觉是目前为止最为重要的一种感觉,因为它能够塑造我们对彼此之间的理解。这种感觉从根本上推动了我们为从全球性组织到当地艺术家和慈善机构的全球社区提供支持的承诺。

安达仕品牌与 (RED) 携手合作,为终结 AIDS 的斗争提供支持。欢迎前来哥斯达黎加、伦敦、毛伊岛、玛雅哥巴、斯科茨代尔和西好莱坞体验我们当地风格的(安达仕)RED 套房和池畔小屋,同时培养全球社区感。

与众不同的社交空间

在安达仕,我们的空间均旨在消融酒店与当地之间的障碍,深入挖掘周边地区的特色,并引入反映各目的地最真实、美丽面貌的元素。穿过我们衔接流畅的开放式空间,一路邂逅各种奇妙特色。品尝免费的当地饮料或小吃,或聆听当地音乐家和现场演出的动听旋律。

客房和套房,面貌大不同

我们的客房感觉更像是公寓,采用了充满想象力并反映地区特色的内部装潢、艺术品和设施。整个设计和布局都非常流畅和引人入胜。传统的边界被打破,卧室、浴室和休息室之间的线条逐渐消失。每个空间的设计都是为了以触发感知、增强体验、同时又出乎意料的创新方式让客人更好地熟悉当地。我们的免费迷你酒吧诚邀客人尽情品尝当地小吃和非酒精类饮品。

缤纷美味,精心呈现

我们的理念很简单:搜罗新鲜的当地食材,寻找当地的一流厨师,并邀请他们呈现演绎周边地区文化特色的独特美味。我们的每一家餐厅均供应当地备受欢迎的热门菜肴,但又会增添一些出人意料的美味升级。

会议及活动

我们的每一个会议空间都别具特色,可用作您的私人场地。流动的布局、实用的设计以及由热情友好的厨师和咖啡师主理的展示厨房,共同打造出消融障碍、促进互动和交谈的活泼环境。
 
在我们位于全球各地别具特色的目的地许下爱的誓言。引人入胜的室内空间和室外露台,正是您的梦幻婚礼的理想场地。

当地特色,方方面面

每一家安达仕酒店都旨在让您全身心的感受目的地魅力,成为其所在地区的活力、美妙、无缝的延伸。您可通过视觉、听觉、嗅觉、味觉和感觉亲身领略前所未有的纯正体验。

View Locations
View Locations
You’ll know it when you sense it

At Andaz, we believe that the only true way to embrace a locale is to experience it through every one of the senses. Our properties draw upon surrounding neighborhoods, fully immersing guests in each of our inspiring destinations through distinctive expressions of local culture.

Experience Andaz

Each Andaz hotel is one of a kind in every sense – an elevated reflection of the destination’s culture. See the locally inspired architecture in our facades. Get a feel for the neighborhood vibe through the music heard in our lobby lounge. Taste the flavors in our market-to-table restaurants. Touch the distinctive textures in our guestrooms. And breathe in the soothing aromas at our spas.

Andaz is a Hindi word meaning ‘personal style. Our name celebrates the individuality of every guest and speaks to the uniqueness of our properties, each exhibiting its own distinctive personality to deliver an incomparable authenticity.

Andaz is a Hindi word meaning ‘personal style. Our name celebrates the individuality of every guest and speaks to the uniqueness of our properties, each exhibiting its own distinctive personality to deliver an incomparable authenticity.

Each Andaz hotel is one of a kind in every sense – an elevated reflection of the destination’s culture. See the locally inspired architecture in our facades. Get a feel for the neighborhood vibe through the music heard in our lobby lounge. Taste the flavors in our market-to-table restaurants. Touch the distinctive textures in our guestrooms. And breathe in the soothing aromas at our spas.

Sense of Community

At Andaz, we also have a sixth sense–one we believe deserves the utmost attention–our sense of community. This sense is by far the most important as it has the power to shape our understanding of one another. Ultimately it is this sense that drives our commitment to supporting our communities around the world, from global organizations to local artists and charities.

The Andaz brand’s collaboration with (RED) supports their fight to end AIDS. Experience our locally inspired (ANDAZ)RED suites and poolside cabanas, while fostering a global sense of community in Costa Rica, London, Maui, Mayakoba, Scottsdale and West Hollywood.

Social Spaces that Feel Special

At Andaz, our spaces work to dissolve the barrier between hotel and locale, tapping into the surrounding neighborhoods and pulling in elements that reflect each destination’s most authentic and beautiful truths. Move through our seamless, open layouts, encountering curious touches along the way. Enjoy a complimentary local beverage or snack, or listen to the rhythms of local musicians and lively performances. 

Rooms and Suites, Seen Differently

Our guestrooms tend to feel more like flats, with imaginative interiors, artwork and amenities that reflect the neighborhood. The design and layout are fluid and inviting. Traditional boundaries are broken as lines fade between the bedroom, bathroom and lounge. Each space is designed to better acquaint guests with the area in creative and unexpected ways that arouse the senses and heighten the experience. Our complimentary mini-bar invites guests to taste local treats and non-alcoholic beverages.

Taste Acquired

Our philosophy is simple: Source fresh, local ingredients, find the region’s top chefs and invite them to plate their unique culinary interpretation of the surrounding culture. Every one of our restaurants evokes the delights of a neighborhood favorite, but with an elevated and unexpected twist. 

Meetings + Events

Each of our unique meeting spaces serves as your own private venue. Fluid layouts, functional design and show kitchens staffed by friendly chefs and baristas create fun environments that dissolve barriers and encourage interaction and conversation. 

Say 'I Do' at any one of our unique destinations around the world. Our engaging indoor spaces and outdoor terraces are the perfect places for the wedding of your dreams. 

Distinctively local, in every sense

Every Andaz hotel was designed to fully immerse you in your destination—to be a vital, beautiful and above all, seamless extension of its locale. Experience an unprecedented level of authenticity, one you can see, hear, smell, taste, and feel for yourself.