檢視地點
檢視地點
全方位創意

安達仕酒店儼如孕育創新思維的土壤,將不拘一格的志同道合之士匯聚一起,不光令住宿轉化為探索社區的良機,更讓人走進大街小巷,完全融入周遭環境,體驗最貼地的當地文化。

體驗安達仕酒店

甫跨進酒店大門,即可見證創意思維與藝術精神的交融,鉅細無遺地體現於我們的牆上藝術品、書架上的藏書,以及匠心巧製的佳餚美饌之上。細心觀察酒店的每個角落,就有機會欣逢各個目的地的奇特故事,甚至化身為當中的一部分。

安達仕 (Andaz) 印地語意為「個人風格」,因此每間安達仕酒店都十分鼓勵房客和員工展現真我本色。我們恭迎不同年齡背景並富有想像力的人蒞臨下榻。特別是創意十足的一群,他們以獨特意念跨越固有界限,連繫他人他方,緊扣奇思妙想。

安達仕 (Andaz) 印地語意為「個人風格」,因此每間安達仕酒店都十分鼓勵房客和員工展現真我本色。我們恭迎不同年齡背景並富有想像力的人蒞臨下榻。特別是創意十足的一群,他們以獨特意念跨越固有界限,連繫他人他方,緊扣奇思妙想。

甫跨進酒店大門,即可見證創意思維與藝術精神的交融,鉅細無遺地體現於我們的牆上藝術品、書架上的藏書,以及匠心巧製的佳餚美饌之上。細心觀察酒店的每個角落,就有機會欣逢各個目的地的奇特故事,甚至化身為當中的一部分。

(ANDAZ)RED 體驗

安達仕品牌很榮幸能與 (RED) 攜手合作,推出訂製的 (ANDAZ)RED 套房及池畔別墅,為對抗非洲愛滋病疫獻出一分綿力。這些體驗亦適用於哥斯達黎加、茂宜島、瑪雅哥巴、斯科茨代爾及西荷里活的安達仕酒店。

社交空間

此地絕無界限,只有友善宜人的靈動空間,誠邀您徜徉於一個又一個的奇妙體驗中。於我們的免費迷你吧,尊享一份當地小食及一杯非酒精飲品。您可在客房內撰寫電郵,然後到貴賓廳將其完成。我們這裡是沒有牆壁的世界,意味著彼此能自由分享故事,交流心得,共度美妙的時光。

客房 + 套房

我們的住家風格客房擁有創意十足的內部設計、傢具、藝術品及設備,革新傳統客房的定義,讓您無限沉醉於周遭的氛圍中。整體的佈置和設計均展現開放風格,打破局限或規範。臥室、浴室和休憩廳之間的分隔,甚至是內與外的界線均變得模糊,令傳統的框架消失無形。我們的客房設計,意念在於啟迪靈感、開展新視野,並為房客帶來舒適幸福的感受。

地方菜餚

展現當地的口味特色,是我們的餐廳與酒吧所專注的重點,也是迅即深得鄰近社區喜愛的關鍵元素。我們強調在地美食以及取自當地的新鮮食材。我們會提供給您與酒店烹飪專家合作的機會,大家根據具有啟發性的材料來設計菜式。就像回到自己的家一樣,我們的廚房是大家相聚的地方,讓充滿創意的眾人在這裡互相交流,分享同樂。

會議及活動

每個獨一無二的會議場地,都能轉化為您的私人活動場所。靈活自由的佈局、功能充實的設計,加上友善的廚師和咖啡師進駐的開放式廚房,營造出充滿樂趣的環境,有助拉近人與人之間的距離,鼓勵彼此互動和交談。 

在我們全球任何一處獨特地點,許下「我願意」的承諾。優美迷人的室內空間與戶外露台,是舉辦夢中婚禮的完美地點。

安達仕酒店(Andaz)
沙龍

安達仕沙龍是一個虛擬場所,為房客和鄰里提供有關不同文化體驗的活動,藉由富於啟發性的內容及與當地具影響力人士的深刻討論,促進創新靈感的交流。這些活動反映出當地社群的熱情動力,並且能把志趣相投而又富有高雅氣質的旅客連繫起來。

如欲參加沙龍活動,請查看下方的「新聞與活動」,了解我們全球各地酒店舉辦的聚會。

安達仕沙龍是一個虛擬場所,為房客和鄰里提供有關不同文化體驗的活動,藉由富於啟發性的內容及與當地具影響力人士的深刻討論,促進創新靈感的交流。這些活動反映出當地社群的熱情動力,並且能把志趣相投而又富有高雅氣質的旅客連繫起來。

如欲參加沙龍活動,請查看下方的「新聞與活動」,了解我們全球各地酒店舉辦的聚會。

以旅客身分抵步,以本地人姿態而回

每一間安達仕酒店都衷心期盼,能為所有房客帶來正宗的當地體驗,使您煥發新的思維,內心雀躍鼓舞。

View Locations
View Locations
Creativity from Every Angle

At Andaz, we've set the stage to ignite creative minds, bring eclectic souls together and transform your stay into an opportunity not only to explore, but to become part of the surrounding neighborhood and experience expressions of local culture. 

Experience Andaz

Step inside and see where creative minds and artistic spirits are stimulated by the art on our walls, the books on our shelves, and the food and drinks we craft. Where around every corner there is an opportunity to become part of the story of each destination. 

Andaz is a Hindi word meaning 'personal style' so every Andaz encourages guests and associates to express their authentic selves. We welcome imaginative thinkers of all ages and backgrounds. Those members of the creative class, who push boundaries creatively and crave a connection to other people, places and ideas. 

Andaz is a Hindi word meaning 'personal style' so every Andaz encourages guests and associates to express their authentic selves. We welcome imaginative thinkers of all ages and backgrounds. Those members of the creative class, who push boundaries creatively and crave a connection to other people, places and ideas. 

Step inside and see where creative minds and artistic spirits are stimulated by the art on our walls, the books on our shelves, and the food and drinks we craft. Where around every corner there is an opportunity to become part of the story of each destination. 

(ANDAZ)RED Experiences

The Andaz brand is proud to team up with (RED) to support the fight against AIDS in Africa through the creation of custom (ANDAZ)RED suites and poolside cabanas. These experiences are available in Costa Rica, Maui, Mayakoba, Scottsdale and West Hollywood.

Social Spaces

Here, there are no barriers - only fluid, friendly and accommodating spaces that invite you to move seamlessly from one new experience to the next. Help yourself to a local snack and non-alcoholic drink from our complimentary minibar. Start an email in your room and finish it in the lounge. We are a world without walls, meant to create an open exchange of stories, ideas and moments.

Rooms + Suites

Our residential style rooms challenge conventional guestrooms with imaginative interior designs, furnishings, artwork, and amenities that immerse you in the surrounding locale. The overall layout and design is fluid and open - not static or formal. Traditional boundaries are broken as lines dissolve between the bedroom, bathroom and lounge as well as the inside and outside. Our rooms are designed to spark ideas, provide new perspective and restore our guests' sense of well-being. 

Regional Cuisine

With our focus on local flavor, it's no surprise our restaurants and bars quickly become neighborhood favorites. We feature regional cuisine and locally sourced fresh ingredients. And we offer options to collaborate with our in-house culinary experts, by designing dishes from an assortment of inspiring elements. Just like your home, our kitchens are a central gathering place for creative minds to assemble, share and enjoy. 

Meetings + Events

Each of our unique meeting spaces serves as your own private venue. Fluid layouts, functional design and show kitchens staffed by friendly chefs and baristas create fun environments that dissolve barriers and encourage interaction and conversation. 

Say 'I Do' at any one of our unique destinations around the world. Our engaging indoor spaces and outdoor terraces are the perfect places for the wedding of your dreams. 

Andaz
Salon

Andaz Salon is a virtual venue and series of events that deliver cultural experiences for guests and neighbors, encouraging creative inspiration through evocative content and spirited discussions with local influencers. The events reflect the passion and vibe of the local community while connecting travelers with kindred spirits and artistic minds.

To take part in a Salon event, check out the News & Events section below for gatherings taking place at our hotels around the globe. 

Andaz Salon is a virtual venue and series of events that deliver cultural experiences for guests and neighbors, encouraging creative inspiration through evocative content and spirited discussions with local influencers. The events reflect the passion and vibe of the local community while connecting travelers with kindred spirits and artistic minds.

To take part in a Salon event, check out the News & Events section below for gatherings taking place at our hotels around the globe. 

Arrive a visitor, depart a local

At the heart and soul of every Andaz hotel is the desire to provide each guest with an authentic, local experience that makes you feel inspired and encouraged.